Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Officer Team for 2015-16

In June we held our Annual Banquet and Recognition night up at the Old Mill in Urbank.  PDG Dan Plowman was on hand to speak and swear in our new officer team:

Officer Team for 2015-2016
President:  Tessa Dutcher
1st Vice President:  -vacant-
2nd Vice President:  Mike Ranweiler
3rd Vice President:  -vacant-
Secretary: Harold Peterson
Treasurer: Lynn Murray
Tail Twister: Chuck Carlson
Lion Tamer:  John Rolf
Board of Directors:  Bob Reynolds (1), Al Guenther (2), Jim Spencer (3)
Immediate Past President:  John Rolf

We are looking forward to another great year of serving our community!